Entête
Bandeau 2 images par ligne

Texte 1

Our difference?

A hybrid technology that allows to connect a maximum of devices. And for the end user, the guarantee of being able to evolve his home automation in time, according to his needs without constraint of mark or model. With DOVIT, housing can evolve over time and adapt, at any moment, to the activity of the family, at its own pace, and its lifestyle or simply its evolution.

Texte 2

Our ambition?

An energy saving, secure, comfortable habitat while being fun.

Bandeau 1 image centrée par ligne
Image

Bandeau 2 images par ligne

Texte 1

The technological heart of DOVIT was born in 2005 through a platform entirely designed and manufactured in Italy by the company Home Innovation.

Since the beginning, Home Innovation is considered the reference among the products of integration and supervision of home automation.

Over the years, Home Innovation has continued its specialization by expanding its solutions, but also by strengthening its compatibility with a multitude of so-called open and proprietary products most present on the market.

In 2017, DOVIT was born, thanks to the meeting with Promobe, a leader in the European real estate development market. The result of this meeting is a range of products even more optimized for massive use in large real estate projects.

Texte 2

DOVIT's ambition is to support, with a range of products and services, the construction of modern systems, adapted to the customer's technological preferences and needs, and where all different brands and technologies work in a perfect harmony, ensuring a synergetic integrated system without constraints.

Through a multidisciplinary team, DOVIT designs and implements all its products internally.

Our research and development activity, focused exclusively on home automation products, guarantees solutions at the forefront of technology.

With more than fifteen years of experience in supporting designers and installers and through collaborations with different universities, DOVIT offers a guarantee of know-how.

Entête
Bandeau 2 images par ligne

Texte 1

Notre différence ?

Une technologie hybride qui permet d’interconnecter un maximum d’appareils. Et pour l’utilisateur final, la garantie de pouvoir faire évoluer sa domotique dans le temps, en fonction de ses besoins sans contrainte de marque ni de modèle. Avec DOVIT, l’habitation peut évoluer dans le temps et s’adapter, à chaque instant, à l’activité de la famille, à son rythme, et son style de vie ou tout simplement son évolution.

Texte 2

Notre ambition ?

Un habitat économe, sécurisée, confortable tout en étant ludique.

Bandeau 1 image centrée par ligne
Image

Bandeau 2 images par ligne

Texte 1

Le coeur technologique de DOVIT est né en 2005 au travers d’une plate-forme entièrement conçue et fabriquée en Italie par la société Home Innovation.

Dès ses débuts, Home Innovation est considérée comme la référence parmi les produits d’intégration et de supervision de la domotique.

Au fil des années, Home Innovation a continué sa spécialisation en élargissant ses solutions, mais aussi en renforçant sa compatibilité avec une multitude de produits dits ouverts et propriétaires les plus présents sur le marché.

En 2017, DOVIT est née, grâce à la rencontre avec Promobe, un des leaders du marché européen de la promotion immobilière. Le résultat de cette rencontre est une gamme de produits encore plus optimisés pour une utilisation massive dans les grands projets immobiliers.

Texte 2

L’ambition de DOVIT est de soutenir, avec des produits et des services, la construction de systèmes modernes, adaptés aux préférences technologiques du client, dans lesquels différentes marques et technologies fonctionnent en parfaite harmonie, en assurant un système intégré synergique et exempt de contraintes.

Au travers d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire, DOVIT conçoit, et met en oeuvre en interne tous ses produits.

Notre activité de recherche et développement, centrée exclusivement sur les produits pour la domotique, garantit des solutions toujours à la pointe de la technologie.

Avec plus de quinze ans d’expérience dans le soutien aux concepteurs et installateurs et grâce aux collaborations avec différentes universités, DOVIT offre une garantie de savoir-faire.